GoodMe

I picked this store because my mum was interested in their collaboration with a TV show. Even though I haven’t seen this brand around much, I figured they must be pretty big to get a collab.

Store: GoodMe
Location: Kunming, China
Drink: Hong Yun (Red Rhyme) Oolong Milk Tea

Rating: A 🏅. A very tasty drink. Everything I could hope for from a milk tea – strong and flavourful tea presence coupled with good consistency. The tea had a robust earthy taste, which balanced the sweetness of the drink. It also had a bit of roast to it, but not too heavy.

The only arguably missing element was a topping. I did not test any toppings as the menu recommended not adding any.

I actually did not end up picking the drinks that provided the TV show merchandise as they were not milk teas. I believe this was a decision that paid off.

Instagram – thatbubbleteablog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started