Ningji Lemon Tea

I chose this store because it had a funny crocodile or alligator logo on its store front. The cup design was a bit strange. This reminds me, some of the Chinese teas have come with this skinny triplet straw. I’m not a fan, but I think it’s designed for moderating the uptake of hot drinks, which are more standard in China.

Store: Ningji Lemon Tea
Location: Kunming, China
Drink: Milk tea (forgot the tea variety)

Rating: C+ to B. I can’t really remember what it was like but remember it was solid. The tea was nice and its consistency was good too. I feel the milk teas in China attain a nice consistency much more frequently than in Australia, which is a shame for Australia as it demonstrates it’s not too difficult of a feat. The pearls were a bit too soft for my liking though.

Instagram – thatbubbleteablog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started